You can now pre-order singer's "Son Of Mercy" EP

Sony Music act Davido has unveiled the pre-order link for
his much anticipated EP "Son Of Mercy".

The artwork for the EP had earlier been unveiled as well as shared by the singer on social media.

The EP contains five tracks and one bonus track with production
credits from Shizzi , Spellz, Kiddominant and more. International
act Tinashe and south African rapper Nasty C are featured on the

Son Of Mercy Tracklist

1. Gbagbe Oshi

2. Maga 2 Mugu

3. Coolest Kid In Africa ft Nasty C

4. Return

5. How Long ft Tinashe

'Son Of Mercy' is released under SONY ENTERTAINMENT

Off the project, 'Gbagbe Oshi' has been released worldwide
today. Its now available on iTunes too. The video for his
collaboration 'How long' » with Tinashe is also being eagerly

The "Son of Mercy" project follows his critically acclaimed debut
album "OBO" (The Genesis) released in 2012.